Home

Reverend commits suicide for not feeling connected to God

Rev. Teddy Parker, a reverend at Bible Mount Zion Baptist Church, Georgia has committed suicide a few days ago because he felt God wasnt listening to him nor connecting with him.
“I try to pray but I don’t feel like God is hearing me,” Teddy complained to his congregation “I try to serve but I don’t feel like God is using me. And there are times in your life when God purposely withdraws from you, he doesn’t withdraw for the sake of leaving you but he withdraws so you can grow and mature.”
So on Sunday morning, the reverend shot himself with a pistol in his house while the congregation as well as his family awaited his arrival for the next service.

tell us what you think

